Challenge Photo Hebdo – Derrière

Travaux en cours, la tour Eiffel, Paris, France. Vendredi 18 janvier 2013

Travaux en cours, la tour Eiffel, Paris, France. Vendredi 18 janvier 2013

Pour le Challenge Photo Hebdo – Derrière, bien derrière l’apparence il y a des travaux sur la tour Eiffel qui continuent, elle est comme même vieille…

30 réflexions sur “Challenge Photo Hebdo – Derrière

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge BEYOND | Weekly Photo Challenge

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge BEYOND | Weekly Photo Challenge

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Beyond | Far Away

      • That’s okay. Just by looking at the Eiffel, and the things we can see beyond it, already is applicable to « beyond. » Plus, you have stood in front of the Eiffel. Period. I totally envy that!😀

      • I’m always there, but it’s more the history beyond the Eiffel tower I like, and it’s a bridge made by Eiffel I like to photograph… ☺ But I prefer my quartiers, Montmartre…

      • My ultimate dream to go to France. I studied a bit of French when I was in college, but I seem to forget some because I’m not using the language..

      • Yes, and I forget my English, my school English, I understand better than I speak… My English is just basic… So I don’t say that I speak English, it’s an another word for this which I don’t recognize… And a bad spelling in English. It’s the pratic you need in all the languages, the school is just giving the base, the real school is the street…

      • No, I’m Swedish with origins from the French speaking part of Belgium… And I only learned a kind of school English, I never practiced my English in real life…

      • I see. I am sorry that we have turned your comment box into « chat » box. I enjoyed talking with you. I hope this is not the last time..😀

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Beyond as well (aka ’2′) « What's (in) the picture?

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Beyond 3 (aka What’s in the light?) « What's (in) the picture?

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Beyond « Dibbler Dabbler

Laisser un commentaire

